Mothers Day Story: Simple Truth

My Father In Law, Joe, asked me to make a video for my Mother In Law, Janet. I find it an honor to be trusted with this task. I scanned a couple hundred pictures and tried to give it a story. The story is that your very life and the life of your children only exist because generations before you fell in love. It is pretty powerful to consider this. There is literally nothing without love. Joe gave me the basic idea of the videos layout. I look at my daughter and realize how much I owe the generations before me. Happy Mothers Day Janet. Happy Mothers Day to all the mothers. Love each other and I promise you the world will change.

 

Error
This video doesn’t exist

Posted on May 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

