3

Error
This video doesn’t exist

Life is a blessing no matter how you cut it. Life is an opportunity. It is an opportunity to make others smile, to change things that are in disarray or bad order, or to make the world a bit of a better place than you found it. Until the year 2008 I was a relatively lucky guy. I have the perfect love and friend in my wife, Shannon. I have a steady job that found me without me finding it. I thought I had it all figured out until my Monster,  my Stink, my daughter Emma was born.

This Thursday she turns three. I have already done what some do not get to do. I have made the world a better place by having a part in bringing her to this world. Many people look to her and they see other people in her. They see her great grand mother, or her grand parents, or my wife or I. While I understand the internal want to do these things I only see her. I see her only. I see lighting up a room. I see her changing and becoming smarter and more independent everyday. I see her preparing herself to leave a positive mark on this world. I am so very in love with my little girl and her Mommy that I can feel it coursing through my veins and making my heart beat. This Monster Movie illustrates a years worth of her changes. I hope you enjoy it and it makes you think of someone you know. I love you for being in my life and my families life.

Posted on October 17, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

