Infertility: A Journey Well Traveled Movie

This is a movie I made for the assisted conception and infertility community. My infertility blogs are normally on “Sunshine Dreams and Hopes” on WordPress but my personal blog is the only Blog with video capability. I welcome anyone and everyone to follow my personal blog “The Tao of Pig Pen” but I warn you that Monster Movies are a series of movies I have made to chronicle my daughter, who was born as a result of IVF. This Monster Movie is only one of a very small handful that were not made about her. I understand the sensitivity to seeing other peoples children and that is why I want to give you all heads up that some of the other Monster Movies could be difficult for friends on the journey to have a child through assisted infertility. My non-Monster Movie blogs are just stupid thoughts that enter my brain and rarely about children. Enough with the warnings. I truly hope you enjoy this Monster Movie for friends like you that I hope find what they are working so hard for. As always I mean it when I say I love you all.

 

Error
This video doesn’t exist
Posted on February 10, 2013, in conceiving issues, infertility, IVF and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

